Please contact us if you'd like more information about D. Alan Bowlby & Associates, Inc, our areas of expertise and the ways we may be able to serve you.

Mailing Address
D. Alan Bowlby & Associates, Inc.
P.O.Box 1067
Addison, Texas 75001

Physical Address
D. Alan Bowlby & Associates, Inc.
16475 Dallas Pkwy
Suite 290
Addison, Texas 75001

(972) 380-8806
(972) 380-8943 � Fax

Alan Bowlby � alanb@dabinc.com

Randy Shiflet � randy@dabinc.com

Tim Glasgow � tim@dabinc.com

Tiffany Stafin � tiffany@dabinc.com

Becky Lewis � becky@dabinc.com

Bob Warner � bob@dabinc.com

Property Tax Analysts

Property Tax Analysts is a wholly owned subsidiary of D. Alan Bowlby & Associates, Inc. Please contact Alan Bowlby alanb@dabinc.com for further information.

Copyright ©2005 D. Alan Bowlby & Associates Inc. All rights reserved.